skip navigation

St Louis Park Boys Basketball Board of Directors

Christopher Blissett

President (through Sept. 2022)

Chris Holland

President Elect

Mark McDonnell

Treasurer (through May 2022)

Brandon Broxey

Treasurer Elect

Kent Riggs

Tournament Scheduling

Jake Newhall

Coaching Coordinator

Jess Boll

Community Relations

Andy Tate


Open Position

Equipment Coordinator

Vish Yem

Facility Scheduling

Don Mink

Registration and Technology / Secretary