skip navigation

5 Girls

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday December 07, 2019

Richfield

5 Girls

Saturday December 07, 2019

Cottage Grove

5 Girls

Sunday December 08, 2019

Hastings

5 Girls

Saturday December 14, 2019

5 Girls

Jefferson

Saturday December 14, 2019

Richfield

5 Girls

Sunday December 15, 2019

Prior Lake

5 Girls

Saturday January 04, 2020

5 Girls

Rosemount 5C

Saturday January 04, 2020

5 Girls

OMGBA 5.3

Sunday January 05, 2020

Wayzata

5 Girls

Saturday January 11, 2020

5 Girls

Edina

Saturday January 11, 2020

5 Girls

Wayzata

Saturday January 11, 2020

5 Girls

Waconia

Sunday January 12, 2020

Jefferson

5 Girls

Saturday February 01, 2020

5 Girls

Wayzata

Saturday February 01, 2020

Orono

5 Girls

Sunday February 02, 2020

Edina

5 Girls

Sunday February 02, 2020

TBD

5 Girls

Saturday February 08, 2020

5 Girls

Irondale

Saturday February 08, 2020

5 Girls

Stillwater

Sunday February 09, 2020

5 Girls

Eagan

Saturday February 22, 2020

SYBA Maroon

5 Girls

Saturday February 22, 2020

Shakopee

5 Girls

Sunday February 23, 2020

Prior Lake

5 Girls

Sunday February 23, 2020

Byron Black

5 Girls

Saturday February 29, 2020

5 Girls

CF Bombers

Saturday February 29, 2020

Richfield

5 Girls

Saturday February 29, 2020

5 Girls

Spring Lake Park 2

Saturday March 07, 2020

5 Girls

Richfield

Saturday March 07, 2020

TBD

5 Girls

Sunday March 08, 2020

Wayzata

5 Girls

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 7 -
Richfield
East Ridge High School, Pioneer Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Cottage Grove
East Ridge High School, Pioneer Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
Hastings
East Ridge High School, Pioneer Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA - Court 1
9:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Jefferson
Burnsville High School, State Highway 13, Burnsville, MN, USA - Court 4
12:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Richfield
Burnsville High School, State Highway 13, Burnsville, MN, USA - Court 2
2:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
Prior Lake
Burnsville High School, State Highway 13, Burnsville, MN, USA - Court 3
4:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Rosemount 5C
Providence Academy, Schmidt Lake Road, Plymouth, MN, USA - Court B
8:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ OMGBA 5.3
Providence Academy, Schmidt Lake Road, Plymouth, MN, USA
10:10 AM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
Wayzata
Wayzata High School, Peony Lane North, Plymouth, MN, USA - Court 7
8:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Edina
Orono Activities Center, Orono, MN, USA - Court 6
1:25 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Wayzata
Orono Activities Center, Orono, MN, USA - Court 5
3:35 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Waconia
Orono Activities Center, Orono, MN, USA - Court 6
6:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Jefferson
Orono Activities Center, Orono, MN, USA - Court 6
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Wayzata
South View Middle School #1, South View Lane, Edina, MN, USA - Court 3
1:25 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Orono
South View Middle School #1, South View Lane, Edina, MN, USA - Court 3-same court as first game
3:35 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
Edina
Valley View Middle School, Valley View Road, Edina, MN, USA - Court 1
9:05 AM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
TBD
Valley View Middle School, Valley View Road, Edina, MN, USA - Court 1
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Irondale
White Bear Lake Area High School - North Campus, Division Avenue, White Bear Lake, MN, USA - Court 4
8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Stillwater
White Bear Lake Area High School - North Campus, Division Avenue, White Bear Lake, MN, USA - Court 3
10:10 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Eagan
White Bear Lake Area High School - North Campus, Division Avenue, White Bear Lake, MN, USA - Court 3
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
SYBA Maroon
National Volleyball Center, Viola Road Northeast, Rochester, MN, USA - Court 5
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Shakopee
National Volleyball Center, Viola Road Northeast, Rochester, MN, USA - Court 1
1:25 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Prior Lake
National Volleyball Center, Viola Road Northeast, Rochester, MN, USA - Court 4
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Byron Black
National Volleyball Center, Viola Road Northeast, Rochester, MN, USA - Court 4
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ CF Bombers
Fridley High School, West Moore Lake Drive Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Court 1
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
Richfield
Fridley High School, West Moore Lake Drive Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Court 1
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Spring Lake Park 2
Fridley High School, West Moore Lake Drive Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Court 2
2:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Richfield
Park High School, 80th Street South, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - Court 4
8:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
TBD
Park High School, 80th Street South, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - TBD
10:10 AM CST
Sun Mar 8 -
Wayzata
Park High School, 80th Street South, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - Court 3-friendship game
12:20 PM CDT